This is the live recording of sonatas based on soundtracks from the Heroes of Might and Magic franchise played on the piano by the composer Paul Anthony Romero himself. The performance took place during the Tofifest International Film Festival in Poland on the 24th of October 2015. The Heroes Piano Sonatas album contains the full live performance from that amazing concert as recorded by RATstudios. The tracklist contains four original piano sonatas written by Paul Anthony Romero exclusively for that event, and a surprising bonus track. Released on a double 12-inch white vinyl in a beautifully designed gatefold jacket with antistatic sleeves inside.

€ 39.00 inc. VAT

Vinyl Track List:

Side A

  1. Intro & Sonata Of The Knight

Side B

  1. Sonata Of The Sorceress

Side C

  1. Sonata Of The Barbarian

Side D

  1. Sonata Of The Warlock
  2. Chopin Medley
  • 2 x white LP 180 gram
  • First pressing, edition limited to 300 copies.
  • Gatefold jacket with high-resolution artwork.
  • Original portrait and a note from the composer printed inside.
  • Music by HoM&M series composer Paul Anthony Romero.
  • Organic sound of the live recording by RATstudios.
  • Mastering for vinyl by Matthias Adloff.
  • Cover design and artwork by Magdalena Katańska.
  • Estimated shipping date – Out of stock.
  • We ship globally (Europe, Americas, Asia, Australia).
  • Payment options: Card (Visa, Mastercard).
  • Payment through a secure gateway operated by Revolut

€ 39.00 inc. VAT